Student Body Officers/Grade Officers

2012-13 Student Body Officers

President – Jayden Crowther Vice President of Academics – Gabi Finlayson Vice President of Activities – Ayrdrie Palmer Secretary – Bailey Cook Historian – Emily Hill Artist – Madeline Cottle Technology – Claire Modersitzki

9th Grade Officers

President – Lindsey Huish Vice President – Hanna Sullivan Secretary – McKinley Koch

8th Grade Officers

President – Hanna Bentley Vice President – Spencer King Secretary – Matt Jamison

7th Grade Representatives

Grace Thelin Jacob Arnold Olivia Keating Millie Clark

Advisors: Mr. Wood and Mrs. Robertson