2016-17 School Community Council Members		
Position	Name	Email
Chair	Edy Buss	thebussfamily@comcast.net
Parent Member	Rochelle Anderson	rochelleanderson@yahoo.com
Parent Member	Roger Harrison	rharrison@gmail.com
Parent Member	Sterling Hilton	<u>hiltons@byu.edu</u>
Parent Member	Silvia Lobendahn	lobendsi@gmail.com
Parent Member	Holly Peterson	hpeterson@matc.edu
Parent Member	Cretia Tinsley	cretia@hotmail.com
Parent Member	Jenna Wood	jennakwood@gmail.com
Faculty Member	LaNell Brown	lbrown@alpinedistrict.org
Faculty Member	Randy Evans	revans@alpinedistrict.org
Faculty Member	Kevin Rich	kevinrich@alpinedistrict.org
Faculty Member	Ryan Rocque	rrocque@alpinedistrict.org
Principal	Kathy Knudsen	kknudsen@alpinedistrict.org
Classified member	Kathi Strong	kstrong@alpinedistrict.org
PTSA President	Becky Caldwell	becky@caldwells.org
PTSA President Elect	Marsha Smith	utahmarsha@comcast.net

Meeting Schedule for 2016-17 School Year		
Date	Time	
Tuesday, September 20, 2016	12:00 noon-2:00 p.m.	
Tuesday, October 11, 2016	11:00-1:00 p.m.	
Tuesday, November 08, 2016	11:00-1:00 p.m.	
Tuesday, December 13, 2016	11:00-1:00 p.m.	
Tuesday, January 10, 2017	11:00-1:00 p.m.	
Tuesday, February 07, 2017	11:00-1:00 p.m.	
Tuesday, March 07, 2017	11:00-1:00 p.m.	
Monday, April 11, 2016	11:00-1:00 p.m.	
Tuesday, May 09, 2017	11:00-1:00 p.m.	