School Community Council May 12, 2016

Oak Canyon Jr. High School – Conference Room 12:00 P.M.



In attendance Mariam Erickson, Cristie Wood (Chair), Jen Batchler, Mike Redford, Mike Bearden, Bill Shupe, Doug Webb, Cristie Wood, Rebecca Greenland, Cheri Hardman, Leslie Randall, Jamie Dawson, Tami Platt, Jana Dunn, Jed Francis, Alex Goold, , Camille Buhman and Margie Holt.

Welcome Cristie Wood

Approval of Minutes

Mike Bearden Comprehensive Guidance

Review of Trustland Budget

Doug: Thank you for all that you do

. Meeting adjourned